Après Nouveau 1

“Après Nouveau 1” is the first in a series of EPs that follow the 2015 album, “Nouveau”. The EP is comprised of new remixes from markymix, Matthias, and People Theatre, along with a remake of 2004’s “Close To You” by markymix. The EP also features two new cover songs, “Everywhere” by Fleetwood Mac, and “Love 2 the 9’s”, by Prince.

1. Back To Home (Matthias Remix)
2. Everywhere
3. Nouveau (People Theatre’s Circle Mix)
4. Close To You (markymix)
5. Love 2 the 9's
6. Nouveau (markymix)

Track 1 remixed by Matthias, Track 2 written by Christine McVie, Track 3 remixed by People Theatre, Tracks 4 & 6 remixed by markymix, Track 5 written by Prince Rogers Nelson.