Forever And For Always

A music video for “Forever And For Always” is out. The imagery is drawn from the work of Nouveau artists Alphonse Mucha and Louis Comfort Tiffany. The scenes were animated using Adobe’s Character Animator. “Forever And For Always” is taken from the 2016 EP, “Après Nouveau 2”.

Après Nouveau 3

"Après Nouveau 3" is the final part of the EP series following the 2015 album, “Nouveau”. The instrumental versions of all ten songs from the album are followed by a track by track audio commentary.

1. Nouveau (Instrumental)
2. Take A Little Time (Instrumental)
3. Do It Again (Instrumental)
4. Waiting For The Day (Instrumental)
5. Melt (Instrumental)
6. Run Away (Instrumental)
7. Delicate (Instrumental)
8. This Time Will Be Different (Instrumental)
9. Back To Home (Instrumental)
10. Champagne Sky (Instrumental)
11. Nouveau (Commentary)
12. Take A Little Time (Commentary)
13. Do It Again (Commentary)
14. Waiting For The Day (Commentary)
15. Melt (Commentary)
16. Run Away (Commentary)
17. Delicate (Commentary)
18. This Time Will Be Different (Commentary)
19. Back To Home (Commentary)
20. Champagne Sky (Commentary)