The final addition to the Haberdashery Christmas EP is "Auld Lang Syne", a synthpop update to a traditional Year End song. The new track follows nine more holiday carols. A CD version of the EP featuring all ten songs is also available. Happy Holidays!

Click here to view both format options.

1. Carol Of The Bells
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. O Holy Night
4. Silent Night
5. Stille Nacht
6 .The First Noel
7. O Come O Come Emmanuel
8. White Christmas
9. Spend The Winter
10. Auld Lang Syne

Downloadable Ornaments

Downloadable Ornaments

Click the Image to download these hand-drawn Ornaments.


The sixth Haberdashery album, "Nouveau", is released. Ten new synthpop tracks are available on CD and digital download. A special limited edition wood case by Sarah Mimo is also available.

Click here to view all format options.

1. Nouveau
2. Take A Little Time
3. Do It Again
4. Waiting For The Day
5. Melt
6. Run Away
7. Delicate
8. This Time Will Be Different
9. Back To Home
10. Champagne Sky

The special Limited Edition version of "Nouveau" is presented in an exquisite wood case created by artist Sarah Mimo. The case is clasped closed with a purple ribbon, and the track list is burned into the back of the case.

Jewel case CD edition includes liner notes with lyrics to all ten songs.