Haberdashery confidently marches into new electronic territory with "Valence". The fourth full-length offering features ten brand new tracks ranging from soaring uptempo tunes to evocative and thoughtful synthpop serenades. Stephen's vocal harmonies and electronic synth beeps blend seamlessly with piano and strings in a delightful expression of his signature sound. "Two Become One" and "I Try To Tell You" will keep toes tapping with their irresistible melodies and bouncing bass lines while tracks like "Eternity" and "Paradise" are a harmonic treat for the listener. Haberdashery's fourth album sparkles with brilliance and electropop sensibilities.

1. Paradise
2. Two Become One
3. Take It Slow
4. Valence
5. Stars
6. I Love You Too
7. I Try To Tell You
8. Home
9. Eternity
10. Out Of Me