Tonight Is Forever

"Tonight Is Forever" is released. This is the sixth single from "Tonight The Angels", and follows the release of the album itself. The release includes remixes by Studio Nicky, Lost Robot, markymix, Destination, and Bionica. The single is available as a free download.

Also featured are the 12 Inch Mix, the acoustic version, and a cover of Lady Gaga's "Marry The Night". A website exclusive instrumental version is also included in the digital download.

1. Tonight Is Forever
2. Tonight Is Forever (Studio Nicky Remix)
3. Tonight Is Forever (Lost Robot End Of Time Remix)
4. Tonight Is Forever (12 Inch Mix)
5. Tonight Is Forever (Acoustic - Featuring Morgan Pearlman)
6. Tonight Is Forever (markymix)
7. Tonight Is Forever (Destination's Molten Mix)
8. Tonight Is Forever (Bionica Remix)
9. Marry The Night (Lady Gaga)
10. Tonight Is Forever (Instrumental)

Henna designs by La Pham Nikita. "Tonight Is Forever" is taken from the Haberdashery album "Tonight The Angels". Track 2 remixed by Studio Nicky. Track 3 remixed by Lost Robot. Flute solo on track 5 performed by Morgan Pearlman. Track 6 remixed by markymix. Track 7 remixed by Destination. Track 8 remixed by Bionica. Track 9 written by Stefani Germanotta and Fernando Garibay.