• Haberdashery Street 2
  • 01 Slideshow Nouveau
  • Slideshow Raven

Fall Into My Arms

(Single - March 22, 2011)

The third release from the album "Tonight The Angels", "Fall Into My Arms" is out now. The single includes a 12" mix, an acoustic version, and remixes by Eloquent, Lost Robot, mOOger!, and markymix. Also featured is an electronic interpretation of Autour de Lucie's "Chanson sans issue (ne vois-tu pas)". A website exclusive instrumental version of "Fall Into My Arms" is also included in the digital download.

  1. Fall Into My Arms
  2. Fall Into My Arms (an eloquent remix)
  3. Fall Into My Arms (Lost Robot Getaway Remix)
  4. Fall Into My Arms (mOOger's Stardust Mix)
  5. Fall Into My Arms (markymix)
  6. Fall Into My Arms (Acoustic)
  7. Fall Into My Arms (12 Inch Mix)
  8. Fall Into My Arms (markymix Edit)
  9. Chanson sans issue (Autour de Lucie)
  10. Fall Into My Arms (Instrumental)

Henna designs by La Pham Nikita. Book cover from Mark Towns. "Fall Into My Arms" is taken from the Haberdashery album "Tonight The Angels". Track 2 remixed by Eloquent. Track 3 remixed by Lost Robot. Track 4 remixed by mOOger!. Tracks 5 and 8 remixed by markymix. Track 9 written by Jean Pierre Ensuque, Fabrice Regis Dumont, and Valerie Maria Leulliot.